We Work with ALL Insurance Companies

Call for a Free Estimate

Bodys By Brown Reviews

9 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 27, 2014 | | Englewood , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had Bodys By Brown do body work on both my Acura TL and my classic Ford F-150. They were thoroughly professional and I was completely satisfied with the experience on both vehicles. They go the distance to do the job right!

Feb 27, 2014 | | Englewood , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bodys By Brown recently fixed my Ford Escape after it was in an accident. WOW! What a great job they did. My car looks brand new! Their customer service was outstanding as well. They made my family feel welcome and comfortable. The Santangelos want to deeply thank Bodys By Brown for making the process of fixing my car run smoothly. We will be back if ever needed and will recommend them to everyone we know!!! Thank you!!

Feb 27, 2014 | | Englewood , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This week you replaced the bumper on my red 2004 Acura TL. I wanted to thank you and your technicians for doing a superior job on the repair. I was delighted to find my car was detailed which I didn’t expect. I am very pleased to say the least. You and your people (Melissa, Patrick) are great people to work with and very customer oriented which is appreciated. I am telling my friends about Bodys By Brown and will certainly be back if the need arises.

Feb 27, 2014 | | Englewood , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just wanted to say “Thank You” again for a great job you did on my BMW!! Your shop is Top Shelf. Everyone was so friendly and professional. I will recommend your shop to everyone.

Feb 27, 2014 | | Englewood , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Awesome Service, Very Professional. Went above and beyond to make sure work is complete. I was VERY satisfied

Feb 27, 2014 | | Englewood , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Who ever thought you could feel at home at a body shop? The staff at Bodys By Brown made me feel like “part of the family” through the whole experience of getting my bumper replaced. They addressed every question and concern I had promptly and professionally. Their service is above and beyond anything I have ever experienced in any kind of car repair. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks everyone, for great, quick and professional service. You’ve got one customer for life with me!

Feb 27, 2014 | | Englewood , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Just got repairs done on my car and I love the results!!! Will recommend them to everyone looking to get work done on their cars.

Feb 27, 2014 | | Englewood , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Bodys By Brown recently fixed my 2011 Lexus RX 350 and 2006 Toyota Solara after they were in accidents. Their customer service was top notch and I felt comfortable with leaving my vehicles in their care. Their work was outstanding and I received the vehicles back when promised. In addition, the attention to detail was very good and when a small trim piece came lose, they repaired it at no cost and right on the spot. I will continue to bring our vehicles to Bodys By Brown knowing that they will come out, as good as new. Thanks for the simple things you do, that make this a company what it is.

Feb 27, 2014 | | Englewood , CO
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Over the years I’ve had numerous cars repaired by Bodies By Brown. Each time I go I’ve been treated with great respect and help getting the claim file with my insurance company. If that is not enough it seems like the insurance company always needed to know about supplemental items that were affected by the damage on the vehicle. the staff took care of this every single time and always return the car in top-notch condition typically cleaner than when we took it in. I can’t encourage you enough to use Bodies By Brown as it is absolutely the best body shop not only in Denver but probably in the entire region.

9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Nationwide Lifetime Warranty

A lifetime warranty on our work guarantees that you will be taken care of down the road. We have been in business for 36 years and our customers know they have piece of mind when bringing their vehicle to Bodys By Brown.

Our Guarantee

We will NEVER charge you an out of pocket expense not covered by the insurance claim and have a Nationwide Lifetime Warranty. We always repair per I-Car industry standards. We will never shortcut the repair process and we do our best to get OEM parts back on your vehicle.

Contact the Shop

Fill out the form to get started!

Why Choose Us?

What Makes Us Different

  • Family owned and operated
  • Lifetime warranty
  • Established in 1978
  • We work with all insurance companies
  • We always repair per I-Car industry standards
  • We will never shortcut the repair process
  • We use PPG water-borne paints
©2017 All Rights Reserved.